Police Department Staff

Command Staff

1. Interim Chief of Police Marcus Guess
Email: Marcus.Guess@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3076
2. Assistant Chief of Police
Email: -- 
Phone: --
3. Captain Antonio Fletcher
Email: Antonio.Fletcher@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3101
4. Lieutenant Daniel Diamond
Email: Daniel.Diamond@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3074
5. Lieutenant Lashawnda Ethridge
Email: Lashawnda.Ethridge@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3075
6. Lieutenant Brian Covington
Email: Brian.Covington@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3073

Line Staff

7. Sergeant Derek Van Der Puy - Investigations
Email: Derek.Vanderpuy@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
8. Corporal Jimmy Florence
Email: Jimmy.Florence@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
9. Corporal Jarrett Frazier
Email: Jarrett.Frazier@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
10. Corporal Grady Rachel
Email: Grady.Rachel@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
11. Corporal Waquanza Mukes
Email: Waquanza.Mukes@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
12. Officer Garrett Jones
Email: Garrett.Jones@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
13. Officer Jonathan Brown
Email: Jonathan.Brown@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
14. Officer Montavious Jones
Email: Montavious.Jones@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
15. Officer Brandon Willis
Email: Brandon.Willis@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
16. Officer Danny Josey
Email: Danny.Josey@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
17. Officer George Frye
Email: George.Frye@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
18. Officer Demetris Williams
Email: Demetris.Williams@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
19. Vacant
Email: --
Phone: --
20. Vacant
Email: --
Phone: --

 Security Officers

21. Sec. Sergeant George Albert
Email: George.Albert@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
22. Comm. Sec. Sergeant M. Clemons
Email: Michelle.Clemons@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
23. Sec. Dispatch Corporal Katessa Harris-Jordon
Email: Katessa.Jordon@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
24. Sec. Corporal Charles Davis
Email: Charles.Davis@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
25. Sec. Corporal Leferve Jordan
Email: Lefevre.Jordan@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
26. Sec. Dispatch Corey Brown
Email: Corey.Brown@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
27. Sec. Dispatch Sammi Yarbrough
Email: Sammi.Yarbrough@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
28. Sec. Dispatch Katelene Jones
Email: Katelene.Jones@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
29. Sec. Dispatch Evelynn Walton
Email: Evelyn.Walton@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
30. Sec. Dispatch Deena Martin
Email: Deena.Martin@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
31. Sec. Dispatch Shacoria Glover
Email: Shacoria.Glover@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711

Civilian Staff

32. Ms. Jessica Trim – Special Assistant to the Chief of Police
Email: Jessica.Trim@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3081
33. Mrs. Shabreka Chappell – Office Manager
Email: Shabreka.Chappell@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3072
34. Ms. Rhonda Knighton – Parking Services Coordinator
Email: Rhonda.Knighton@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3080

Reserve Officers

35. Officer Gregory Charles
Email: Gregory.Charles@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
36. Lt. Carla Watson
Email: Carla.Watson@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
37. Officer. Melanie Ellis
Email: Melanie.Ellis@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
38. Lt. Alonzo Ingram
Email: Alonzo.Ingram@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
39. Sergeant Marvin T. Jennings
Email: Marvin.Jennings@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711 West Campus
40. Sergeant Jason Carter
Email: Jason.Carter@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711