Police Department Staff

Line Staff

G.R Corporal Grady Rachel (Training Coordinator)
Email: Grady.Rachel@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3095
jf Corporal Jimmy Florence
Email: Jimmy.Florence@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
gf Investigator George Frye
Email: George.Frye@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
sh Officer Santavious Hawkins 
Email: Santavis.hawkins@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
 gj Officer Garrett Jones
Email:  Garrett.Jones@asurams.edu
Phone:  (229) 430-4711
jb Officer Jonathan Brown
Email: Jonathan.Brown@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
dj  Officer Danny Josey
Email: Danny.Josey@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
 el Officer Eric Lawton
Email: Eric.lawton@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711 
Officer Kisawanda James 
Email: Kisawanda.james@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Officer Tiffany Loud 
Email: Tiffany.loud@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711

 Dispatch/Security Officers

ga Sec. Sergeant George Albert
Email: George.Albert@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
lj Sec. Corporal Leferve Jordan
Email: Lefevre.Jordan@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
 ka Sec. Officer Kehinde Adelusi  
 Email:  kehinde.adelusi@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
 CorkerSec. Officer Dofford Corker 
 Email: dofford.corker@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Dispatch Supervisor - Corporal Katessa Harris-Jordon
Email: Katessa.Jordon@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Sec. Dispatch Sammi Yarbrough
Email: Sammi.Yarbrough@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Sec. Dispatch Evelynn Walton
Email: Evelyn.Walton@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Sec. Dispatch Donchester Johnson
Email: donchester.johnson@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Sec. Officer Brandon WIllis
Email: brandon.willis@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Sec. Dispatch Stephanie Marcus
Email: stephanie.marcus@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Sec. Dispatch Marquela West
Email: marquela.west@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711

 

Reserve Officers

Officer Gregory Charles
Email: Gregory.Charles@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Lt. Carla Watson
Email: Carla.Watson@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Officer. Melanie Ellis
Email: Melanie.Ellis@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Lt. Alonzo Ingram
Email: Alonzo.Ingram@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Sergeant Marvin T. Jennings
Email: Marvin.Jennings@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711 
Sergeant Jason Carter
Email: Jason.Carter@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711