Institutional Advancement Staff

A.L. Fleming
Position/Title: Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Building: West Campus, Tilley Academic Services Building (K)
Office: 320
Phone: (229) 500-3289
Email: al.fleming@asurams.edu
Courtney Fairbanks
Position/Title: Executive Assistant
Building: West Campus, Tilley Academic Services Building (K)
Office: 320
Phone: (229) 500-3289
Email: courtney.fairbanks@asurams.edu 
Andrew Floyd
Position/Title: Director of Development
Building: West Campus, Tilley Academic Services Building (K)
Office: 209
Phone: (229) 500-3281
Email: andrew.floyd@asurams.edu  
Sue-Polite Williams
Position/Title: Director of Annual Giving
Building: West Campus, Tilley Academic Services Building (K)
Office: 209
Phone: (229) 500-3285
Email: sue.polite-williams@asurams.edu 
Crystal Robinson
Position/Title: Prospect Research Coordinator
Building: West Campus, Tilley Academic Services Building (K)
Office: 209
Phone: (229) 500-3278
Email: crystal.robinson@asurams.edu 
Stan Brown
Position/Title:  Finance and Administration Officer- ASU Foundation
Building: West Campus, Tilley Academic Services Building (K)
Office: 218
Phone: (229) 500-3279
Email: stan.brown@asurams.edu 
Cassandra Mathis
Position/Title: Donor and Stewardship Coordinator
Building: West Campus, Tilley Academic Services Building (K)
Office: 320
Phone: (229) 500-3282
Email: cassandra.mathis@asurams.edu 
Deleah Morgan
Position/Title: Finance and Administration Coordinator- ASU Foundation
Building: West Campus, Tilley Academic Services Building (K)
Office: 217
Phone: (229) 500-3284
Email: deleah.morgan@asurams.edu 
Joslyn DiPasalegne
Position/Title: Alumni Relations Coordinator
Building: West Campus, Tilley Academic Services Building (K)
Office: 209
Phone: (229) 500-3288
Email: joslyn.dipasalegne@asurams.edu