President's Staff

A.L. Fleming
Position/Title: Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Building: West Campus, Academic Services Building (K)
Office: 320
Phone: (229) 500-3286
Email: al.fleming@asurams.edu
Sherie Gordon
Position/Title: Director of Athletics
Building: West Campus, Physical Education Building (E)
Office: 118 Q
Phone: (229) 500-2847
Email: sherie.gordon@asurams.edu
Patrice Jackson
Position/Title: Vice President of Student Affairs
Building: East Campus, Student Center
Office: 2-122
Phone: (229) 500-3553
Email: patrice.jackson@asurams.edu
Kenyatta Johnson
Position/Title: Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success
Building: West Campus, Student Center (C)
Office: 228
Phone: (229) 500-2925
Email: kenyatta.johnson@asurams.edu
Katherine Kikivarakis
Position/Title: Executive Director – Office of Internal Audits
Building: East Campus, Billy C. Black Building
Office: 382
Phone: (229) 500-3312
Email: katherine.laster@asurams.edu
Shawn McGee
Position/Title: Vice President of Administration and Fiscal Affairs
Building: West Campus, Academic Services Building (K)
Office: 321
Phone: (229) 500-3026
Email: shawn.mcgee@asurams.edu
William C. Moore II
Position/Title: Vice President of Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Building: East Campus, James Pendergrast Library
Office: 119
Phone: (229) 500-3026
Email: william.moore@asurams.edu
Raj Parikh
Position/Title: Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Building: East Campus, Billy C. Black Building
Office: 392
Phone: (229) 500-2003
Email: rajeev.parikh@asurams.edu
Janet Puckett
Position/Title: Senior Executive Assistant
Building: West Campus, Academic Services Building (K)
Office: 301
Phone:  (229) 500-3501 
Email: janet.puckett@asurams.edu
Wendy Wilson
Position/Title: Vice President for University Relations and Chief of Staff
Building: West Campus, Academic Services Building (K)
Office: 315
Phone: (229) 500-3503 
Email: wendy.wilson@asurams.edu
Joel Wright
Position/Title: Chief Legal Affairs Officer
Building: East Campus, Billy C. Black Building
Office: 383
Phone: (229) 500-3303
Email: joel.wright@asurams.edu

 

Office Locations

 ASU East Campus  ASU West Campus
Billy C. Black Building 383 Academic Services Building (K), Office 301
504 College Drive 2400 Gillionville Rd
Albany, GA 31705 Albany, GA 31707
Telephone: (229) 430-2799 Telephone: (229) 317-6705
Fax: (229) 878-3056  Fax: (229) 317-6601
president@asurams.edu 

 

Admin Staff Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM