Personnel

Staff

Photo of: Peter Akinnubi
Name: Peter Akinnubi
Title: Application Support Specialist
Email: peter.akinnubi@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4001
Office: West Campus A169
Photo of: Van Apperson
Name: Van Apperson
Title: Desktop Support Technician
Email: Van.Apperson@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4002
Office: James Pendergrast Memorial Library 103
Photo of: Robert Barron
Name: Robert Barron
Title: Chief Information Security Officer
Email: travis.barron@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4004
Office: West Campus A168
Photo of: Phillip Davis
Name: Phillip Davis
Title: Infrastructure Support Specialist
Email: Phillip.Davis@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4005
Office: James Pendergrast Memorial Library 109
Photo of: Isaac Dixon
Name: Isaac Dixon
Title: IT Systems Support Professional
Email: isaac.dixon@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4006
Office: West Campus A 164
Photo of: Jeremy Dumas
Name: Jeremy Dumas
Title: Application Support Specialist
Email: jeremy.dumas@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4007
Office: West Campus A169
Photo of: Noore Ghunaym
Name: Noore Ghunaym
Title: Director of Infrastructure
Email: Noore.Ghunaym@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-2000
Office: James Pendergrast Memorial Library 109
Photo of: Dorea Hardy, M.Ed.
Name: Dorea Hardy, M.Ed.
Title: Web Developer II
Email: dorea.hardy@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4009
Office: West Campus A 167
Photo of: April Hawkins
Name: April Hawkins
Title: Training and Development Specialist
Email: April.Hawkins@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4010
Office: James Pendergrast Memorial Library 119
Photo of: Kelvin Holloman
Name: Kelvin Holloman
Title: Network Admin II
Email: Kelvin.Holloman@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4011
Office: James Pendergrast Memorial Library 109
Photo of: Digant Jani "DJ", MS
Name: Digant Jani "DJ", MS
Title: Applications Analyst I
Email: digant.jani@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4012
Office: West Campus A164
Photo of: Jodie Kretzer, MBA, MSIT
Name: Jodie Kretzer, MBA, MSIT
Title: Director of Technical Services
Email: jodie.kretzer@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4013
Office: West Campus A 146
Photo of: Josh Lamb
Name: Josh Lamb
Title: Streaming Media Specialist
Email: Josh.Lamb@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4014
Office: West Campus A 143
Photo of: Sajjan Lamichhane, MS
Name: Sajjan Lamichhane, MS
Title: Reporting and Data Analyst I
Email: sajjan.lamichhane@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4015
Office: West Campus A 168
Photo of: Caleb Lawrence
Name: Caleb Lawrence
Title: Technical Support Campus Coordinator (West Campus)
Email: Caleb.Lawrence@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4016
Office: West Campus A149
Photo of: Malinda Lynn
Name: Malinda Lynn
Title: Project Coordinator I
Email: Malinda.Lynn@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4017
Office: West Campus A103
Photo of: William Moore, MEd, MLIS
Name: William Moore, MEd, MLIS
Title: Vice President of Information Technology Services
Email: William.Moore@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-2027
Office: James Pendergrast Memorial Library 315
Photo of: Gerald Nicholson
Name: Gerald Nicholson
Title: Technical Support Specialist I
Email: gerald.nicholson@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4020
Office: James Pendergrast Memorial Library 103
Photo of: Sekar Ponnar, MBA
Name: Sekar Ponnar, MBA
Title: Director of Application Services
Email: Sekar.Ponnar@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4021
Office: West Campus A 165
Photo of: Dyme Prates
Name: Dyme Prates
Title: Desktop Support Technician
Email: dyme.prates@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4022
Office: West Campus A 139
Photo of: Gabrielle Roberts
Name: Gabrielle Roberts
Title: Applications Analyst II
Email: Gabrielle.roberts@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4023
Office: West Campus A 166
Photo of: Crandall Robinson
Name: Crandall Robinson
Title: System Admin II
Email: crandall.robinson@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4024
Office: James Pendergrast Memorial Library 109
Photo of: Timmie Roddy
Name: Timmie Roddy
Title: Technology Support Specialist II
Email: timmie.roddy@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4357
Office: West Campus A Bldg
Photo of: Xavier Rodgers
Name: Xavier Rodgers
Title: Tech Support Professional I
Email: Xavier.Rodgers@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4025
Office: West Campus A 139
Photo of: Yedetta Strawter
Name: Yedetta Strawter
Title: IT Client Support Professional
Email: Yedetta.Strawter@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4026
Office: James Pendergrast Memorial Library 104
Photo of: Chelsea Sumbry
Name: Chelsea Sumbry
Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: csumbry@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4027
Office: James Pendergrast Memorial Library 121
Photo of: Eric Tabor
Name: Eric Tabor
Title: IT Client Support Professional
Email: Eric.Tabor@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4028
Office: James Pendergrast Memorial Library 104
Photo of: Gay Tate
Name: Gay Tate
Title: IT Systems Support Professional
Email: gay.tate@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4029
Office: West Campus A 110
Photo of: Shayla Taylor
Name: Shayla Taylor
Title: Business Application Services Professional Manager
Email: shayla.taylor@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4030
Office: James Pendergrast Memorial Library 106
Photo of: Miguel Tonido
Name: Miguel Tonido
Title: Technical Lead-SIS and Application Services
Email: miguel.tonido@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4031
Office: West Campus A 163
Photo of: Tonya Williams
Name: Tonya Williams
Title: Office Manager
Email: Tonya.Williams@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-2027
Office: James Pendergrast Memorial Library 307
Photo of: Lonnie Wormley
Name: Lonnie Wormley
Title: Web Developer II
Email: Lonnie.Wormley@asurams.edu
Telephone: 229-500-4033
Office: West Campus A 167