Michael Rogers
Position/Title : DeanEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :PH-201
Phone : 229-430-2749Email : michael.rogers@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Latonya Johnson
Position/Title : Secretary to the DeanEmployee Picture
Building : PHOffice :201
Phone : 229-430-2749Email : latonya.johnson@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Amaechi Nwaokoro
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :PH-115
Phone : (229) 430-4723Email : amaechi.nwaokoro@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Juan Jaramillo
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :PH-113
Phone : (229) 430-4084Email : juan.jaramillo@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Sherryl Johnson
Position/Title : Professor & Coordinator of Healthcare ManagementEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :PH-101C
Phone : (229) 430-4085Email : sherryl.johnson@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Sandra Washington
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :101-B
Phone : (229) 430-2952Email : sandra.washington@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Forrest Thompson
Position/Title : Professor and Coordinator for AccountingEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :110
Phone : 229-430-4782Email : forrest.thompson@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Latoya Jackson
Position/Title : SecretaryEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :102
Phone : (229) 430.-4772Email : latoya.jackson2@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Devi Akella
Position/Title : Associate ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :112
Phone : (229) 430-4775Email : devi.akella@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Chiou-Pirng Wang
Position/Title : Associate ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :214
Phone : (229) 430-4774Email : cp.wang@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Cynthia Bennett
Position/Title : Chair & Professor of BISEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :215
Phone : (229) 430-4786Email : cynthia.bennett@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Esha Love
Position/Title : SecretaryEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :102
Phone : (229) 430-4014Email : esha.love@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Kathaleena Monds
Position/Title : Associate ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :216
Phone : (229) 430-4777Email : kathaleena.monds@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Jeng-Hong Chen
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :218
Phone : (229)430-1746Email : jeng-hong.chen@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Jonathan Elimimian
Position/Title : ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :107
Phone : (229) 430-4779Email : jonathan.elimimian@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Maurice Elliard
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :117
Phone : (229) 430-4776Email : maurice.elliard@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Syed Hasnain
Position/Title : Operations Manager and Online Program SME, CALMEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :221
Phone : 229-430-7025Email : syed.hasnain@saurams.edu
Personal Site :
Wallace Rich
Position/Title : Executive Director, CALMEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :224
Phone : 229-430-4611Email : wallace.rich@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Clifford Marshall
Position/Title : Professor of AccountingEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :111
Phone : 229-430-4778Email : Clifford.marshall@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Melissa Jordan
Position/Title : Professor of Healthcare ManagementEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :101-B
Phone : 229-430-4781Email : melissa.jordan@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Abiodun Ojemakinde
Position/Title : Professor of EconomicsEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :219
Phone : Email :
Personal Site :
Don Snyder
Position/Title : ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : Peace HallOffice :114
Phone : (229) 430-4785Email : don.synder@asurams.edu
Personal Site :