Anthony Owusu-Ansah
Position/Title : Assistant ProfessorEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :College of Education
Phone : 229-420-1265Email : Anthony.Owusu-Ansah@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Abraham Andero
Position/Title : Associate Professor, Counseling & Educational LeadershipEmployee Picture
Building : ACAD 244--VOffice :College of Education
Phone : 229.430.4684Email : abraham.andero@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Alan P. Grimsley
Position/Title : Associate Professor, Counseling & Educational LeadershipEmployee Picture
Building : ACAD 244-FOffice :College of Education
Phone : 229.430.6472Email : alan.grimsley@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Audrey W. Beard
Position/Title : Professor, Teacher EducationEmployee Picture
Building : ACAD 252-BOffice :College of Education
Phone : Email : audrey.beard@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Deborah E. Bembry
Position/Title : Professor/Interim Chair, Counseling & Educational LeadershipEmployee Picture
Building : ACAD 244-EOffice :College of Education
Phone : 229.430.4719Email : deborah.bembry@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Carolyn Rollins
Position/Title : Associate Professor, Counseling & Educational LeadershipEmployee Picture
Building : ACAD 244-DOffice :College of Education
Phone : 229.430.2793Email : carolyn.rollins@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Janis Carthon
Position/Title : Director, Instructional TechnologyEmployee Picture
Building : ACADOffice :College of Education
Phone : 229.430.1838Email : jcarthon@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Kimberly Fields
Position/Title : Employee Picture
Building : ACAD 244-COffice :College of Education
Phone : 229.420.1045Email : kimberly.fields@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Mitchell L. Mathis
Position/Title : Certification Officer / Instructor, Teacher Education, Special EducationEmployee Picture
Building : ACAD 244TOffice :College of Education
Phone : 229.430.4179Email : mitchell.mathis@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Patricia Jenkins
Position/Title : Assistant Professor, Teacher EducationEmployee Picture
Building : ACAD 252-COffice :College of Education
Phone : 229.430.4898Email : patricia.jenkins@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Quiteya Walker
Position/Title : Assistant Professor, Counseling and Educational LeadershipEmployee Picture
Building : ACAD 244GOffice :College of Education
Phone : 229-430-4783Email : Quiteya.Walker@asurams.edu
Personal Site :
Rhonda M. Bryant
Position/Title : Counseling & Educational Leadership Associate Professor, School CounselingEmployee Picture
Building : ACAD 244-HOffice :College of Education
Phone : 229.430.4686Email : rhonda.bryant@asurams.edu
Personal Site :