Student Engagement Staff

Mrs. Dedra S. Williams

Associate Dean for Student Engagement

Dedra.Williams@asurams.edu

229-500-3533


Dedra Williams

Mr. Antonio Leroy

Director-MALES Mentors

Antonio.Leroy@asurams.edu

229.500-3481

 Antonio Leroy

Ms. Venessa N. McKinney

Coordinator for Student Leadership & Development 

Venessa.McKinney@asurams.edu

229.500.3555

 McKinney

Mr. Anthony C. Morman

Coordinator for Greek Life & Diversity Engagement

Anthony.Morman@asurams.edu 

229.500.5031

 Morman

Mr. Demarcus T. Green

Student Center Manager & Special Events Coordinator 

Demarcus.Green@asurams.edu 

229.500.2924- Office Line

 Demarcus Green

 Ms. Dineta O'Hara

Coordinator for Community Engagement (MALES Mentors)

Dineta.Ohara@asurams.edu

229-500-3482

 Dineta Ohara

Mrs. LaKeshia Elder

Coordinator for Intramural Sports & Recreation 

Lakeshia.Elder@asurams.edu 

229-500-3530

 Mrs. Elder

 

Engage Us Via Email