Final Report


  • ASU Cochair - Detrenyona Chester, Enrollment Services Coordinator
  • DSC Cochair - Allan Case, Director of Admissions


Albany State University

  • Paul Bryant (Resource), Associate Provost
  • Detrenyona Chester, Interim Associate Director of Admissions
  • Renee Hospedales, Academic Affairs Administrative Asst
  • Meghan McBride, Transfer
  • Melody Pierce, Sr. Asso Director of Recruitment
  • Sekar Ponnar, Systems Analyst III
  • Irma Reliford, Veterans Coordinator
  • Fred Suttles, Athletics Academic Support
  • Vanessa Tupper, Paralegal Administrative Assistant

Darton State College

  • Allan Case, Director of Admissions
  • Michael Kiefer, Asst. VP for Academic Affairs
  • Dorline Nelson, Registrar Specialist
  • Caitlin O’Flynn, Asst. Director of Admissions
  • Kricket Speegle, MOWR Coordinator
  • Mary Elizabeth Thompson, Admissions Counselor


  • Determine SAT / ACT Requirements
  • Streamline Application Process & Decision Making
  • Develop Common Transfer, Transient, & Other Policies
  • Combine Articulation Agreements with TCSG, USG, & Other Institutions
  • Review additional Admission Requirements