Evaluation of Institutional Effectiveness

Final Report

Approved CIC Recommendations


  • ASU Cochair - Frank Archer ASU, Director of Institutional Research & Chief Data Officer
  • DSC Cochair - Jason Goodner, Interim Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness; Assistant Professor of Sociology


Albany State University

  • Rocco Cappello, Interim Assistant VP for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
  • Bonnie Chambers- Anderson, College of Education, Director of Assessment
  • Vickie Grant, Admin Specialist and Research Coordinator
  • Kalpana Paudel Sapkota, Data Management Coordinator
  • Ravindra Malik, Professor

Darton State College

  • Victoria Smith-Butler, Associate Professor of Communications
  • Shavecca Snead Williams, Director Of Institutional Research
  • Renita Luck, Director of Online Learning
  • Stacey Marshall, Director of Dental Hygiene
  • Sandra Vargovich, Assistant Professor of Nursing


  • Develop Assessment Methods to be used after Consolidation is Finalized