Publications and Collaterals

Final Report

Approved CIC Recommendations


  • ASU Cochair – LaNedra Carroll, Director of University Communications, ASU
  • DSC Cochair – Jenny Collins, Communications Manager, DSC


Albany State University

  • Jonathon Wright, Marketing Director
  • Marcia Poulos, IT Systems & Support Coordinator
  • Reginald Christian, Photographer
  • Tracy S Williams, Director Career Services Planning & Development

Darton State College

  • Caitlin O’Flynn, Assistant Director of Admissions


  • Production of internal and external promotional materials