Technology Enhanced Education and Testing Center

Final Report

Approved CIC Recommendations


  • ASU Cochair – Del Kimbrough
  • DSC Cochair – Renita Luck


Albany State University

  • Janay Griffin, Student Services Professional
  • Stephanie Harris-Jolly, Director, Counseling & Disability Services
  • Mary Miles, Assistant to the Registrar

Darton State College

  • Jason Armstrong, Program Coordinator, Criminal Justice
  • Ed Bagley, Assistant Professor
  • Debbie Beaty, Testing Center Director
  • Lisa Etheridge, Disability Coordinator
  • Richard Foreman, Richard Foreman


  • Consolidate Testing Center