Staff Directory

A. L. Fleming 
Position/Title: Vice President of University Operations and Strategic Initiatives
Building: West Campus, Tilley Administration Building  (K Building)                    
Office: 331K
Phone: (229) 500-4800
Email: al.fleming@asurams.edu
Saundrette Moody
Position/Title: Director of the Office of Title III
Building: West Campus, Tilley Administration Building  (K Building)                  
Office: 192D
Phone: (229) 500-2042
Email: saundrette.moody@asurams.edu 
Samala Carrington
Position/Title: Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations 
Building: West Campus, Tilley Administration Building  (K Building)               
Office: 220F  
Phone: (229) 500-3284
Email: samala.carrington@asurams.edu 
Cassandra Mathis 
Position/Title: Donor Relations and Stewardship Coordinator 
Building: West Campus, Tilley Administration Building  (K Building)               
Office: 220F  
Phone: (229) 500-3282
Email: cassandra.mathis@asurams.edu
Gregory Elder
Position/Title: Emergency Management
Building: West Campus, Tilley Administration Building (K building)               
Office: 103F 
Phone: (229) 500-3276
Email: gregory.elder@asurams.edu 
Stan Brown
Position/Title: Finance and Administration Officer- ASU Foundation
Building: West Campus, Tilley Administration Building (K building)                      
Office: 209F 
Phone: (229) 500-3279
Email: stan.brown@asurams.edu 
Michael Montgomery
Position/Title: Associate Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Building: West Campus, Tilley Administration Building (K building)                         
Office: 2018K
Phone: (229) 500-3510
Email: michael.montgomery@asurams.edu 
Ola Terrell-Jordan
Position/Title: Chief Human Resources Officer
Building: West Campus, Tilley Administration Building (K building)         
Office: 111K 
Phone: (229) 500-2026
Email: ola.terrelljohnson@asurams.edu
Michelle Campbell
Position/Title: Development Associate 
Building: West Campus, Tilley Administration Building (K building)
Office: 331K
Phone: (229) 500-4802
Email: michelle.campbell@asurams.edu 
Ivory Lucas
Position/Title: Executive Director of Facilities, Planning,Design and Construction
Building: East Campus, Facilities Managment & Central Receiving 
Office: 103
Phone: (229) 500-3041
Email: ivory.lucas@asurams.edu