Meet the Staff

Staff picture

Back row:  Angie Morey - Technical Assistance Coordinator,  Cassie Thompson - Technical Assistance Coordinator. Alicia Mills - Technical Assistance Coordinator, Tera Collins- Technical Assistance Coordinator, Amy Southers - Training Director, Kathi Roberts - Technical Assistance Coordinator, Kerri Chalon - Technical Assistance Coordinator, Margo Sanders - Training Administrator

Middle Row: Marsharika Newbill - Office & Accounting Coordinator, Erica White -Technical Assistance Coordinator, Cindy Spann - Operations Director, Caroline Wood - Technical Assistance Coordinator, Dianne Fitchlee - Technical Assistance Coordinator, Cindy Fick - Technical Assistance Coordinator, Crystal Heard - Technical Assistance Coordinator, Estelle Rothwell - Technical Assistance Coordinator, Lindsay Henderson - Technical Assistance Coordinator

Front Row: Soraya Miller - Executive Director, Sabrina Dawkins - Data Manager, Maggie Girdler - Technical Assistance Coordinator, Meribeth Bice - Technical Assistance Coordinator, Shandry Johnson - Technical Assistance Coordinator,

Not shown in Picture: Marian Grant-Whitlock - Technical Assistance Coordinator

Soraya Miller

Executive Director
229-854-9768
soraya.miller@asurams.edu 

Cindy Spann

Operations Director
229-854-9767
cindy.spann@asurams.edu 

Amy Southers

Training Director
229-376-2360
amy.southers@asurams.edu 

Marsharika Newbill

Office and Accounting Coordinator
229-500-2895
marsharika.newbill@asurams.edu

Margo Sanders

Training Administrator
229-500-2897
margo.sanders@asurams.edu 

Sabrina Dawkins

Data Manager
229-500-2894
sabrina.dawkins@asurams.edu 

Meribeth Bice

Technical Assistance Coordinator
229-854-0978
meribeth.bice@asurams.edu 

Kerri Chalon

Technical Assistance Coordinator
229-854-1225
kerri.chalon@asurams.edu 

Tera Collins

Technical Assistance Coordinator
229-854-1387
tera.collins@asurams.edu 

Cindy Fick

Lead Technical Assistance Coordinator
229-854-0930
cindy.fick@asurams.edu 

Dianne Fitchlee

Lead Technical Assistance Coordinator
229-854-1250
dianne.fitchlee@asurams.edu 

Maggie Girdler

Technical Assistance Coordinator
229-854-1650
margaret.girdler@asurams.edu

Crystal Heard

Technical Assistance Coordinator
229-894-0081
crystal.heard@asurams.edu 

Shandry Johnson

Technical Assistance Coordinator
229-319-3227
shandry.johnson@asurams.edu 

Alicia Mills

Technical Assistance Coordinator
229-854-0064
alicia.mills@asurams.edu 

Angie Morey

Lead Technical Assistance Coordinator
229-319-3182
angela.morey@asurams.edu 

Kathi Roberts

Technical Assistance Coordinator
229-449-7947
kathleen.roberts@asurams.edu 

Estelle Rothwell

Lead Technical Assistance Coordinator
229-854-1049
estelle.rothwell@asurams.edu 

Cassie Thompson

Lead Technical Assistance Coordinator
229-854-9515
cassie.thompson@asurams.edu 

Erica White

Technical Assistance Coordinator
229-894-0070
erica.white@asurams.edu 

Marian Grant-Whitlock

Technical Assistance Coordinator
229-449-8005
marian.grant-whitlock@asruams.edu 

Caroline Wood

Technical Assistance Coordinator
229-319-3533
caroline.wood@asurams.edu