Police Department Staff

Uniform Division 

CaptainHallCaptain Keithan Hall, Uniform Division Commander
Email: Keithan.Hall@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3073
LtFryeLieutenant George Frye, Training Coordinator
Email: George.Frye@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3100
LtOwensLieutenant Trafton Owens, Patrol Watch Commander, Logistics Coordinator
Email: Trafton.Owens@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3101
SgtEwingsSergeant Warren Ewings, Shift Supervisor
Email: Warren.Ewings@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3080
SgtLeveretteSergeant Courtney Leverette, Shift Supervisor
Email: Courtney.Leverette@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3082
SgtWellsSergeant Rodney Wells, Shift Supervisor
Email: Rodney.Wells@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3125
SgtHodgeSergeant Calvin Hodge, Shift Supervisor
Email: Calvin.Hodge@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3126
CplFlorenceCorporal Jimmy Florence, Fleet Manager 
Email: Jimmy.Florence@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
OfficerBaker Officer Cora Baker
Email: Cora.Baker@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
OfcCampbellOfficer Tiffany Campbell
Email: Tiffany.Campbell@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
OfcPatelOfficer Bhavikkumar Patel
Email: Bhavikkumar.Patel@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
CplJames Officer Kisawanda James
Email: Kisawanda.James@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
OfcSappOfficer Passion Sapp
Email: Passion.Sapp@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
OfcMoseleyOfficer Silas Moseley
Email: Silas.Moseley@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
OfficerMoore  Officer Anthony Moore
Email: Anthony.Moore@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Mackey  Cadet Anthony Mackey
Email: Anthony.Mackey@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711

 Communications Division

Corporal Harris-Jordon  Corporal Katessa Harris-Jordon, Communications Manager
Email: Katessa.Jordon@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3102
CommOfcThomasEvelynn Thomas, Lead TAC  Communications Officer
Email: Evelynn.Walton@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
SYarbrough   Sammi Yarbrough, Communications Officer
Email: Sammi.Yarbrough@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
 CommOfcJordanCorporal Lefevre Jordan, Communications Officer
 Email:  Lefevre.Jordan@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
 CommOfcWestMarquela West, Communications Officer
 Email: Marquela.West@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
CommOfcTerryAmaya Terry, Communications Officer
Email: Amaya.Terry@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
ShieldBackgroundPlaceholderMary Doyle, Communications Officer
Email: Mary.Doyle@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711

 

Investigations Division

CaptIngramCaptain Alonzo Ingram, Investigations Division Commander
Email: Alonzo.Ingram@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3085
CplYarbroughCorporal Toby Yarbrough, Investigations
Email: Toby.Yarbrough@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3077
Investigations
Email:  
Phone:  
 

Administrative Services

RiserOfcMgrShamia Riser, Office Manager
Email: Shamia.Riser@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3072
SammiYarbroughSammi Yarbrough, Clery Coordinator
Email: Sammi.Yarbrough@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3267
KWilsonKourtney Wilson, Evidence and Property Room
Email: Koutney.Wilson@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711

Parking Services & Security

PSSWillisBrandon Willis, Parking Services Supervisor
Email: Brandon.Willis @asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3079
DeMarcoHayesSecurity Officer DeMarco Hayes
Email: DeMarco.Hayes@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
SecurityOfcThompsonSecurity Officer Charmain Nicole Thompson
Email: Charmain.Thompson@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
ShieldBackgroundPlaceholder  Security Officer Jalen Strawter
Email: Jalen.Strawter@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
SecurityOfc Young  Security Officer Prisca Young
Email: Prisca.Young@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
ShieldBackgroundPlaceholder  Security Officer Haley Cothren
Email: Haley.Cothren@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711

Reserve Officers

Officer Jarrett Frazier
Email: Jarrett.Frazier@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Officer Marvin Jennings
Email: Marvin.Jennings@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Officer Courtney Proctor
Email: Courtney.Proctor@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711 
Officer Jonathan Brown
Email: Jonathan.Brown@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Officer Gregory Charles
Email: Gregory.Charles@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Officer Carla Watson
Email: Carla.Watson@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Officer Garrett Jones
Email: Garrett.Jones@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711 
Officer Cameron Hendrix
Email: Cameron.Hendrix@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711